The home of local news, discounts, events, sales, bargains, services and special lockdown offers...

Home | Add a free line to your local notice board... | unitedkingdom.england.hertfordshire.harpenden

This is a test
*Emma’s Eggs from Hammonds End Farm (organic)* http://www.hammondsendfarm.co.uk/ contact-us/
*ART & CRAFT SUPPLIES/STATIONERY:*Artscape:* https://www.artscape.uk.com/ 01582712807
Smallford Farm Shop, Hatfield Rd, St Albans* Www.smallfordfarmshop.com 01727747340
*Harper’s* (Pepperstock) https://www.harpersfood.co.uk/ 01582872001 Meat/cheese deli/butcher
*Frog and Rhubarb:* (Slip End) http://www.frogandrhubarb.co.uk
*TAKE AWAY/RESTAURANT DELIVERY:*Bangkok Lounge: * (Thai) http://www.bangkoklounge.com/harpenden/
The Yard Pizzeria:* https://www.theyardpizzeria.co.uk/ Delivery available 01582967895
*Tahini: * (Turkish) https://www.eattahini.co.uk/ 01582712280 Delivery available.
*Spicerack:* (Indian) http://www.spicerackharpenden.co.uk/ 01582768925 Delivery available.
*Cinnamon: * (Bangladeshi/Indian) http://www.cinnamonharpenden.com/ 01582 762567 Delivery available
Balti Village:* (Indian) https://www.baltivillage.co.uk 01582467658 Delivery available. Min order £1
Cafe Jeera:* (Indian) http://www.cafejeera.com/ 01582766954 Delivery available
*Platform wines:* https://platformwines.com/ Order online (Wine, craft beer and spirits)
*WINE DELIVERY:* Must wine: * https://mustwine.co.uk/ Email: stayhomewithmust@mustwine.co.uk
One stop in Westfield Rd* - small shop with some good basics
Carpenters Nursery (Sandridge): * https://carpentersnursery.co.uk/ (Fresh produce: Fruit, veg, meat
*Eggs: from florist near to Costa in town
Watercress Farm, Whitwell: *- honesty box for fruit and veg.
*GIFTS/CARDS etc:*Threads: * https://m.facebook.com/ThreadsofHarpenden/ 01582766113 Deliver locally
The Milk Company:* http://milk-company.co.uk/ 07771 892 658 Text to set up a standing order of milk
*The Brook:* https://www.the-brook.co.uk/ (frozen, healthy vegan meals) Order online
_*_VEGAN_:* AllPlants:* https://allplants.com/ (frozen, healthy vegan meals) Order online
*Parker and Vine:* http://www.parkerandvine.com/ Delicious salads, cakes and tarts Min spend £20
*Marbec Meats:* http://www.marbecmeats.co.uk/ Alex@marbecmeats.co.uk Meat and eggs delivery
*The Great British Sausage co.:* https://www.britishsausages.co.uk/ 01707818598 Churchill sausages,
**Jelleys (Southdown): **https://m.facebook.com/pages/category/Butcher-Shop/Jelleys-Meats-2734574160
_*_*BUTCHERS*:_R & M (Station Road):* https://m.facebook.com/rmbutchers/ 01582969819 Phone in order
*Harpenden fruit and veg: * https://m.facebook.com/HarpendenFruitandVeg/ For orders and enquires
*Nova Blooms*: https://novablooms.com/contact 02081061196 Order online
_*FRUIT & VEG_:**Sparshotts*: https://sparshotts.co.uk/ 01923675623 Order online

Copyright 2011-2020 KM2WD Limited & Patents Pending